Quick Links

Useful Links

Tortworth Primary School

Calendar

Term Dates 2021 - 22

 

Term  Starts  Ends
Term 1 Thursday 2nd September  Friday 22nd October
Term 2  Monday 1st November Friday 17th December
Term 3 Tuesday 4th January  Friday 18th February
Term 4 Monday 28th February  Friday 8th April
Term 5 Monday 25th April Friday 27th May
Term 6 Monday 6th June Thursday 21st July

 

 INSET Days - Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September,  Monday 1st November, Tuesday 4th January, Monday 25th April 

 

Term Dates 2022 - 23

 

Terms  Starts Ends
Term 1 Thursday 1st September Friday 21st October
Term 2 Monday 31st October Friday 16th December
Term 3 Tuesday 3rd January Friday 10th February
Term 4 Monday 20th February Friday 31st March
Term 5 Monday 17th April Friday 26th May
Term 6 Monday 5th June Friday 21st July

 

 INSET Days - to be confirmed